\ TENANT RESOURCES

Austin
Russ Davis, Director, Real Estate Services, RussD@unicoprop.com

Bellevue
Chrissy Schrader, Director, Real Estate Services, ChrissyS@unicoprop.com

Boulder
David Workman, Director, Real Estate Services, DavidW@unicoprop.com

Denver
Hunter Marr, Director, Real Estate Services, HunterM@unicoprop.com

Portland
Ty Barker, Director, Real Estate Services, TyB@unicoprop.com

Seattle, Metropolitan Tract
Dan Novack, Director, Real Estate Services, DanN@unicoprop.com

Seattle
Lynda Collie, Director, Real Estate Services, LyndaC@unicoprop.com
Dan Novack, Director, Real Estate Services, DanN@unicoprop.com
Chrissy Schrader, Director, Real Estate Services, ChrissyS@unicoprop.com
Brian Wabik, Director, Real Estate Services, BrianW@unicoprop.com
Darrin Williams, Vice President, Real Estate Services, DarrinW@unicoprop.com

South Seattle / Tacoma
Russ Davis, Director, Real Estate Services, RussD@unicoprop.com

Spokane
Russ Davis, Director, Real Estate Services, RussD@unicoprop.com