Quentin Kuhrau
Jonas Sylvester
Simon Misselbrook
Brian Pearce
Ty Barker
Michael Bedsworth
Scott Brucker
Ned Carner
Clarence Clipper
Andrew Cox
Lynda Collie
Julie Currier
Russ Davis
Austin Kane
Mike Lemker
Daniel Lowen
Hunter Marr
Dan Novack
Brett Phillips
Chrissy Schrader
Darrin Williams
Brian Wabik

Board of Directors:
Joan Courts Glancy
Darrell Harvey
David G. Johansen
William D. Pettit Jr.
Herbert A. Tobin

Unico is guided by a leadership team that brings together the talent, passion, and vision that makes Unico a leading real estate investment and operating company in the western United States.